Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Violeta Gonzalez

Violeta Gonzalez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Gonzalez
"Working with Adrian has been a pleasant experience. Adrian has exceptional customer service skills & is extremely friendly. From my initial contact requesting quotes, Adrian has been respectful, informative and patient with me & it is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Meaghan Graves

Meaghan Graves

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Graves
"Sarah is so friendly and great to speak with! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of justin key

justin key

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin key
"Sarah Schultz is amazing. She was able to get me a better quote after I spent two weeks getting quotes from various insurance companies. She was very informative and patient with me throughout about a week and a half of emailing back-and-forth. My current employment keeps me busy, which makes it very difficult to handle personal business during working hours. She was very understanding and had no issues. Emailing me multiple times with my many questions. I highly recommend her to anybody seeking insurance. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Estefania Barrientos

Estefania Barrientos

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefania Barrientos
"Adrian was very helpful and friendly. He was able to drop our insurance 50%. Would highly recommend reaching out to Adrian!"
Profile photo of Erica Bergin

Erica Bergin

August 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Erica Bergin
"Great people. Great at working with your budget. Also very (LGBTQ+) family allied. Andrew is Not very personal, but his Beautiful wife Sam is always on the ready to help. Andrew Belvins is a Man's man , sensitivity is Not his strongest assett But he is a very good business man. He gets the job done!"
Profile photo of raschmitz

raschmitz

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raschmitz
"Very favorable exchange with Adrian. Concise and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Davies

Jennifer Davies

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Davies
"Very professional, dedicated, and quick to respond. A shout-out goes to Sarah, our agent! She's been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Joshua Ergle

Joshua Ergle

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ergle
"I worked with Adrian and he made the process super smooth. I bundled my home, auto and umbrella policies together. Received more coverage across the board and paying cheaper then previous company. He responds very quickly and overall a very good experience."
Profile photo of Zac W

Zac W

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac W
"Wasn’t very satisfied when trying to get a quote for new home/ switching over vehicle. Already had a policy through them for renters. Reached out to owner via email about experience no response at all. Need to work on whomever is their sales department. Gave extra stars cause the lady who answered the phones is pretty awesome and helpful. UPDATE: Reached out personally and walked me through what happened that day. Then worked from that point to get me a quote for home/ auto. Appreciate the customer service and have changed my review to 5 stars. He did this with no promise of getting my future business. It’s rare that companies actually care these days so kuddos!!!"
Profile photo of April Braswell

April Braswell

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Braswell
"Adrian at Andrew Bevins is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was our pleasure."
Profile photo of Nicole Giese

Nicole Giese

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Giese
"Andrew was excellent to work with. He was able to combine my policies with a significant savings."
Profile photo of Steven H Wang

Steven H Wang

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven H Wang
"Adrian was super helpful in getting us set up with Life Insurance today. His friendly attitude made the process more enjoyable."
Profile photo of linda mcgarry

linda mcgarry

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda mcgarry
"Adrian Sanchez at Andrew Blevins State Farm Insurance is a fantastic agent! Not only did he remove the stress and anxiety of changing insurance companies, he walked me through each policy. To add a cherry on top of all this, he saved us a bundle! I will recommend State Farm Insurance AND Adrian to anyone looking for, or needing to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Lindsey Stopa

Lindsey Stopa

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Stopa
"The best agent in the Stateline. Quick to respond and react when you need anything. Super professional and community oriented. Samantha, the office manager will always make you feel welcome and important always with a smile which you can hear in her voice over the phone as well. Highest recommendations possible!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Thibedeau

Kimberly Thibedeau

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Thibedeau
"The agents at this Insurance firm are so professional and helpful! I had been a progressive customer for over 20 years and finally made the switch! They have a lot more options and super helpful! So glad I switched! I even signed up for the drive safe and save! 🫣 which is very helpful on learning my driving habits! Thank you guys so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Leticia

Leticia

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leticia
"Horrible Horrible Horrible...went thru state farm elsewhere and I have insurance now ...Never a response back from Andrea I guess that's his name ..but thank you anyway"
Profile photo of Isabelle Valles

Isabelle Valles

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Valles
"Working with Andrew was so easy!!! He was amazing and kind and personable. When I call back, I will only work with him!! He was great!"
Profile photo of Rita Stone

Rita Stone

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Stone
"Worked with a young man named Adrian. He was great, answered all my questions and navigated some complicated bundles to meet my family’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tank Tank

Tank Tank

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tank Tank
"I’m dealing with a car accident currently and progressive is trying to give me a hard time. I have State Farm.. they are giving me direct answers to all my questions and keep telling me different ways of how I’ll be ok regardless. I’d recommend them to anyone!! You truly feel like family has your back and that isn’t common these days when dealing with companies!!"
Profile photo of Sara Christensen

Sara Christensen

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Christensen
"Everyone is super nice"
Profile photo of linzie justice

linzie justice

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linzie justice
"Andrew provided a timely and competitive quote. He shared his knowledge and compassion throughout the transaction."
Profile photo of Lisa Petsch

Lisa Petsch

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Petsch
"Very knowledgeable about the exact policies I needed and the exact coverage that I needed regarding home/life and auto. Very courteous, very friendly and very easy to talk to. Had a wonderful experience meeting with Mr. Blevins."
Profile photo of Teddy Paruzynski

Teddy Paruzynski

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Paruzynski
"Sarah is very professional, I really appreciated her help!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Bartels

Rebecca Bartels

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bartels
"Sarah was awesome to work with. She was able to answer all of my questions and was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Caden Baum

Caden Baum

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Baum
"Met one of the most friendliest people on the face of this earth, Adrian. His service was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!"