Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Blevins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrew Blevins

5 out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Leonard

April Leonard

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Adrian were great! Worked with me to get me the best quote"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Cicero

MaryAnn Cicero

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what is best for us. We highly recommend. Thank you. Bob and MaryAnn Cicero"
Profile photo of BIG Daddy Blacks Kitchen

BIG Daddy Blacks Kitchen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service was amazing and they absolutely helped me every step of the way and was able to answer any question that I had i would 100% recommend to a friend or family member"
Profile photo of Danielle Dugan Hammond

Danielle Dugan Hammond

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent staff very nice, and helpful. Bonus points for the tiny door greeter. 😊"
Profile photo of Rose Harms

Rose Harms

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Will Schnack

Will Schnack

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew got me taken care of with better coverage for better rates and helped me with an awesome life insurance rate also. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gaby Martineau

Gaby Martineau

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan 4Sun

Susan 4Sun

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew let me know about an addition I could add to my home policy that covers large appliances in my house. Sure enough my AC went out in June and we were covered for most of the replacement. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Plate

Nancy Plate

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erik Smith

Erik Smith

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch experience-- Andrew took a look at my home and car insurance plan and was able to find me a better plan with better rates that suited my needs WHILE communicating it clearly. Quick, easy, reliable-- very glad he's my agent!"
Profile photo of Paige Mueller

Paige Mueller

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"He explained things in a way that I could understand and got me way better coverage than I had for a cheaper rate. He even worked around my crazy schedule to get everything set up. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Gregory Cook

Gregory Cook

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reached out to Mr Blevins for a quote on my home, auto and life policies and he took a lot of time to explain to me what all of the jargon meant! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ken Germain

Ken Germain

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very helpful and professional when we purchased a home. Understood exactly what we needed and made sure that we were taken care of from start to finish. Very highly recommend Andrew!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Jordan

Kayla Jordan

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you can get Marcus to help you, you’re in luck! He has amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Emma Claire Gawaran

Emma Claire Gawaran

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The quality care, service, responsiveness, and helpfulness from Marcus really sets him and those he works with apart from other places. He truly is an asset to your team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ellie Laesch

Ellie Laesch

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mladen Ubiparipovic

Mladen Ubiparipovic

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely impressed with Andrews knowledge of insurance and willingness to answer questions and complete requests at all times of the day. I highly recommend Andrew Blevins for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erica B

Erica B

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"ANDREW is very helpful..He and his office staff are very refreshing. Thank you for your time and patience"
Profile photo of Danielle Fredette

Danielle Fredette

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Furstenau

Mike Furstenau

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Pierson

Chad Pierson

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t believe that Andrew sleeps, he may be a machine. State Farm’s gen 2 fully autonomous agent. Whatever he is, all I can say, outstanding service."
Profile photo of gary miller

gary miller

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alejandro was efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do business. Nice to know some people still care!"