Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santhanam Swaminathan

Santhanam Swaminathan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santhanam Swaminathan
"I had the pleasure of working with Steve on the Auto, Home and Umbrella insurance policies. Steve was highly competent and very professional, direct and transparent in putting together a comprehensive package. Excellent communicator and very courteous. I would strongly recommend Steve and his State Farm team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Anderson

Ryan Anderson

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Anderson
"Completely unhelpful during claims process. Andrew and Samantha offered no guidance during a claim for damage to our roof. The only advice Andrew gave was to distrust everything three different roofing contractors told us about our roof. They were unable to answer direct questions about our claim. Andrew discussed more about our roof with the adjustor than he did with me or my wife. Most of the time when I called, neither Andrew or Samantha were available--especially after 2pm. I got more information and help calling the 1-800 customer service number. I have been with State Farm for 24 years, since 2000 when I started driving. After having to work with Andrew and his office I moved to Country Financial. Andrew and his team are great to work with for quotes for new policies, but dreadful when something actually happens. Adrian was always helpful and kind. In the end, Adrian cancelled our policies with State Farm, because neither Andrew nor Samantha were available."
Profile photo of Lori Braam

Lori Braam

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Braam
"Was pleased with Adrian’s professionalism and knowledge in the field. He helped me tremendously in getting a great quote compared to Liberty, AARP and Progressive. He also helped fill gaps in my previous policy with another insurance. Thank you Adrian!"
Profile photo of Drew Wirth

Drew Wirth

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Wirth
"Did a online Quote and Adrian emailed me the following morning to setup a time to discuss. He was very flexible with scheduling and was on time with his call. Not only did he save me money & get me more coverage, he made me feel like i was more than just a customer while making sure everything was explained and things worked for me. This was the best interaction experience I've had with a insurance company. I look forward to continuing our new relationship."
Profile photo of Molly

Molly

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly
"Stephen was super nice and helped me save over $100 per month on my car insurance which includes everything I already had but gave me even more coverage than before, lowered my comprehensive deductible, and additionally added life insurance for my husband and I. Did I mention I’m paying over $100 less, for all that?! Definitely give Stephen a call, you won’t be disappointed!! Also, Andrew helped me with the life insurance part and he was also very friendly and made the process super easy and fast! Thanks again guys!!"
Profile photo of dawn alice

dawn alice

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dawn alice
"I definitely had a “5” star experience with Stephen Shearrow this week! He helped us save over $100/month on our auto insurance, increased our coverage for our renters insurance substantially without an increase in premium, and we were able to get some life insurance as well. We had been with the same company for over 25 years prior to switching to State Farm. We always had exceptional service and pricing, until this past week. My husband and I are thankful things worked out the way they did! Thanks Stephen, we are looking forward to being a part of the State Farm community."
Profile photo of Don Raines

Don Raines

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Raines
"Adrian was awesome to deal with and answered all my questions and went above and beyond to get my business! I honestly wasn’t looking to change all my policies ( 4 to be exact) to a new agent/company and just wanted to compare quotes with my current policies I have. He not only convinced me to change but gained my trust. He is hands down a great guy and great agent that doesn’t force you into making any quick decisions and is very thorough when explaining every aspect of your policies and making sure you don’t have any questions. Will be definitely recommending him to others!"
Profile photo of Violeta Gonzalez

Violeta Gonzalez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Gonzalez
"Working with Adrian has been a pleasant experience. Adrian has exceptional customer service skills & is extremely friendly. From my initial contact requesting quotes, Adrian has been respectful, informative and patient with me & it is appreciated!"
Profile photo of Meaghan Graves

Meaghan Graves

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Graves
"Sarah is so friendly and great to speak with! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of justin key

justin key

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin key
"Sarah Schultz is amazing. She was able to get me a better quote after I spent two weeks getting quotes from various insurance companies. She was very informative and patient with me throughout about a week and a half of emailing back-and-forth. My current employment keeps me busy, which makes it very difficult to handle personal business during working hours. She was very understanding and had no issues. Emailing me multiple times with my many questions. I highly recommend her to anybody seeking insurance. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Estefania Barrientos

Estefania Barrientos

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefania Barrientos
"Adrian was very helpful and friendly. He was able to drop our insurance 50%. Would highly recommend reaching out to Adrian!"
Profile photo of Erica Bergin

Erica Bergin

August 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Erica Bergin
"Great people. Great at working with your budget. Also very (LGBTQ+) family allied. Andrew is Not very personal, but his Beautiful wife Sam is always on the ready to help. Andrew Belvins is a Man's man , sensitivity is Not his strongest assett But he is a very good business man. He gets the job done!"
Profile photo of raschmitz

raschmitz

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raschmitz
"Very favorable exchange with Adrian. Concise and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Davies

Jennifer Davies

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Davies
"Very professional, dedicated, and quick to respond. A shout-out goes to Sarah, our agent! She's been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Joshua Ergle

Joshua Ergle

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ergle
"I worked with Adrian and he made the process super smooth. I bundled my home, auto and umbrella policies together. Received more coverage across the board and paying cheaper then previous company. He responds very quickly and overall a very good experience."
Profile photo of Zac W

Zac W

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac W
"Wasn’t very satisfied when trying to get a quote for new home/ switching over vehicle. Already had a policy through them for renters. Reached out to owner via email about experience no response at all. Need to work on whomever is their sales department. Gave extra stars cause the lady who answered the phones is pretty awesome and helpful. UPDATE: Reached out personally and walked me through what happened that day. Then worked from that point to get me a quote for home/ auto. Appreciate the customer service and have changed my review to 5 stars. He did this with no promise of getting my future business. It’s rare that companies actually care these days so kuddos!!!"
Profile photo of April Braswell

April Braswell

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Braswell
"Adrian at Andrew Bevins is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was our pleasure."
Profile photo of Nicole Giese

Nicole Giese

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Giese
"Andrew was excellent to work with. He was able to combine my policies with a significant savings."
Profile photo of Steven H Wang

Steven H Wang

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven H Wang
"Adrian was super helpful in getting us set up with Life Insurance today. His friendly attitude made the process more enjoyable."
Profile photo of linda mcgarry

linda mcgarry

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda mcgarry
"Adrian Sanchez at Andrew Blevins State Farm Insurance is a fantastic agent! Not only did he remove the stress and anxiety of changing insurance companies, he walked me through each policy. To add a cherry on top of all this, he saved us a bundle! I will recommend State Farm Insurance AND Adrian to anyone looking for, or needing to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Lindsey Stopa

Lindsey Stopa

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Stopa
"The best agent in the Stateline. Quick to respond and react when you need anything. Super professional and community oriented. Samantha, the office manager will always make you feel welcome and important always with a smile which you can hear in her voice over the phone as well. Highest recommendations possible!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Thibedeau

Kimberly Thibedeau

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Thibedeau
"The agents at this Insurance firm are so professional and helpful! I had been a progressive customer for over 20 years and finally made the switch! They have a lot more options and super helpful! So glad I switched! I even signed up for the drive safe and save! 🫣 which is very helpful on learning my driving habits! Thank you guys so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Leticia

Leticia

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leticia
"Horrible Horrible Horrible...went thru state farm elsewhere and I have insurance now ...Never a response back from Andrea I guess that's his name ..but thank you anyway"
Profile photo of Isabelle Valles

Isabelle Valles

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Valles
"Working with Andrew was so easy!!! He was amazing and kind and personable. When I call back, I will only work with him!! He was great!"
Profile photo of Rita Stone

Rita Stone

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Stone
"Worked with a young man named Adrian. He was great, answered all my questions and navigated some complicated bundles to meet my family’s insurance needs."