Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Blevins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Blevins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (274 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

linzie justice

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew provided a timely and competitive quote. He shared his knowledge and compassion throughout the transaction."

Lisa Petsch

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about the exact policies I needed and the exact coverage that I needed regarding home/life and auto. Very courteous, very friendly and very easy to talk to. Had a wonderful experience meeting with Mr. Blevins."

Teddy Paruzynski

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very professional, I really appreciated her help!"

Jenna Martin

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is great!"

Rebecca Bartels

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was awesome to work with. She was able to answer all of my questions and was super helpful!"

Caden Baum

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met one of the most friendliest people on the face of this earth, Adrian. His service was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone!"

raina

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah went above and beyond, she is so professional and amazing!! Definitely recommend!!"

Chelsea Meyer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is professional, reliable, knowledgeable, and very customer service oriented. I love that he’s always giving back to the community and supporting local causes like The Liam Foundation, Motherhouse Crisis Nursery, and so many others! Thanks for everything you and your team do, Andrew!"

Lay

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service from Adrian he did an awesome job helping me!"

Alondra Delgado

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg i love this place! Great customer service from Adrian definitely recommend!!"

Miranda Hallett

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah, and she was so nice. Highly recommend!"

Will Coots

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is great!"

Jordan Velasquez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend! Adrian was very helpful he made it so easy, fast and affordable."

Colleen Evans

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was super nice and very helpful. Would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Adriana

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian Sanchez was so helpful and very informative with every question I had. His professional manner and kindness is greatly appreciated! We need more team members like him! Great work Adrian! :)"

SanJuana Rebollar

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was a pleasure talking to, he really showed he cares by working hard to find the best deal for me and my daughter! Thank you Adrian, highly recommend."

Julie Sanchez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wrote my policies about a year ago at Andrew Blevins State Farm and every interaction has been as great as the first! Everyone is very nice and helpful! Adrian found me the best deal and was even able to get me a life policy for cheaper then I was paying! Great office!"

Samantha Naparala

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful and knew exactly what she was the best deal for my family and I!!"

Renée and Christine

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is always super nice and friendly!! Highly recommend!!"

Jeff Bartels

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah did a great job helping me understand car and home insurance! She was very kind and answered all of my questions!"

Michael Smith

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience. Thanks to Adrian, I was able to find what I was looking for"

Chris Jarrett

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was looking for car insurance, State Farm was the first call. I had the pleasure of speaking with Adrian. His customer service skills were great. He broke down the details for everything so that I could understand. By the end of the call, I was satisfied with a car and life policy that I was seeking."

Elayna G

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Sarah and she was super professional, kind, and helpful. I'm glad there are employees like her who are there to answer all my questions."

Emily Reagan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Scholtz was so amazing and helpful. She answered all my questions and helped me find what I needed so quickly. I really would recommend her! She really was amazing!!!"

April Leonard

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Adrian were great! Worked with me to get me the best quote"